xplane11

This forum answers all questions about products before you decide to become a subscriber.

Moderator: Ian

xplane11

Postby d0rkiishchris » Thu Jan 05, 2017 3:16 pm

This has probably been asked, I was just wondering if the FMS data manager works with Xplane11. A lot of us are going to that, I love that simulator. After waiting years for something significantly better than FSX with planes that have fully functional FMS systems I couldn't be happier. I just want to make sure, before I jump in to getting credits for charts and the airac cycles that the FMS manager suppors xplane11.

Thanks,
d0rkiishchris
d0rkiishchris
 
Posts: 6
Member Since: 04/2009
Member Ranking: Silver

Re: xplane11

Postby stephen » Thu Jan 05, 2017 3:36 pm

Hi,

Please sign your posts with your real name. Thank you.

Yes, the FMS Data Manager fully supports X-Plane 11. In Settings -> Paths -> X-Plane 11, set the path to your X-Plane 11 installation.

Regards,

Stephen
Image
User avatar
stephen
 
Posts: 2220
Member Since: 09/2007
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Administrator

Re: xplane11

Postby d0rkiishchris » Thu Jan 05, 2017 4:03 pm

Thanks,

Christopher Stevenson
d0rkiishchris
 
Posts: 6
Member Since: 04/2009
Member Ranking: Silver


Return to Pre-purchase Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests