Blackbox products

This forum answers all questions about products before you decide to become a subscriber.

Moderator: Ian

Blackbox products

Postby FlySteveX » Sun Nov 15, 2015 12:05 pm

Hello !

I had some feedbacks that the AIRAC 1511 didn't put the transitions in the Blackbox product FMC when we fly to Europe and Africa.
I would like to know if you fixed that issue before I buy the AIRAC 1512. If no, will you fix it ? Thanks

Best regards,

Steve
FlySteveX
 
Posts: 3
Member Since: 05/2014
Location: Paris, France
Member Ranking: Basic

Re: Blackbox products

Postby Ian » Sun Nov 15, 2015 1:22 pm

Hi Steve,

Please advise which transitions at which airport and I shall check for you.
Also please advise where these "issues" are reported.

Cheers
Ian
Image
User avatar
Ian
 
Posts: 3094
Member Since: 10/2006
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Administrator

Re: Blackbox products

Postby FlySteveX » Sun Nov 15, 2015 1:38 pm

Thanks for the quick answer.

The examples that I have are: LFPG, LFPO, DAAG

Regards,

Steve
FlySteveX
 
Posts: 3
Member Since: 05/2014
Location: Paris, France
Member Ranking: Basic

Re: Blackbox products

Postby Ian » Tue Nov 17, 2015 2:59 am

Hi Steve,

Thanks for input. We are currently waiting on a reply from BlackBox.

Cheers
Ian
Image
User avatar
Ian
 
Posts: 3094
Member Since: 10/2006
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Administrator

Re: Blackbox products

Postby FlySteveX » Tue Nov 17, 2015 11:15 pm

Hi Ian,

Thanks for the support

Cheers,

Steve
FlySteveX
 
Posts: 3
Member Since: 05/2014
Location: Paris, France
Member Ranking: Basic

Re: Blackbox products

Postby michaelkraan » Fri Feb 12, 2016 1:57 am

Blackbox don't support it on the moment, when a3XX A3XX on version 1.0 is than it will : )
michaelkraan
 
Posts: 1
Member Since: 01/2011
Member Ranking: Silver


Return to Pre-purchase Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests