FMS Data Manager...

This forum answers all questions about products before you decide to become a subscriber.

Moderator: Ian

FMS Data Manager...

Postby toothjockey » Tue Dec 15, 2015 1:28 am

is it compatable with Windows 10? Product page says System Requirements: (windows xp, vista, 7, 8)
Thanks,
Don Maxwell
Don Maxwell (toothjockey) San Diego, CA
Skylake i7-6700 oc to 4.6 / ASUS ROG Maximus HERO LGA 1151 / ASUS nVidia GTX 1080 8GB / G.Skill Ripjaws V 32GB DDR4 3000 
Corsair H100i GTX /Fractal Design Arc Midi R2 / Samsung 49" 4K/ Windows 10 Home 64bit
toothjockey
 
Posts: 11
Member Since: 11/2008
Member Ranking: Gold

Re: FMS Data Manager...

Postby stephen » Sat Dec 19, 2015 12:06 am

Don,

Yes, it runs on Windows 10.

Regards,

Stephen
Image
User avatar
stephen
 
Posts: 2414
Member Since: 09/2007
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Administrator

Re: FMS Data Manager...

Postby toothjockey » Mon Dec 21, 2015 2:15 am

Thanks
Don Maxwell (toothjockey) San Diego, CA
Skylake i7-6700 oc to 4.6 / ASUS ROG Maximus HERO LGA 1151 / ASUS nVidia GTX 1080 8GB / G.Skill Ripjaws V 32GB DDR4 3000 
Corsair H100i GTX /Fractal Design Arc Midi R2 / Samsung 49" 4K/ Windows 10 Home 64bit
toothjockey
 
Posts: 11
Member Since: 11/2008
Member Ranking: Gold


Return to Pre-purchase Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests