Updating AIRAC data of utilities running on client PC

This forum answers all questions about products before you decide to become a subscriber.

Moderator: Ian

Updating AIRAC data of utilities running on client PC

Postby JeanJacquesM » Sun Sep 24, 2017 9:05 pm

Assuming I can use your FMS Data Manager if I purchase your base data offering, will the FMS Data Manager allow updating AIRAC data of utilities running on a client PC, for example Pilot2ATC?

Thank you.

Jean-Jacques
JeanJacquesM
 
Posts: 4
Member Since: 11/2015
Member Ranking: Basic

Re: Updating AIRAC data of utilities running on client PC

Postby Ian » Mon Sep 25, 2017 12:03 am

Hi Jean-Jacques,

FMS Data Manager detects add-ons on the machine it runs on. To access add-ons on other machines, you can use manual mapping within FMS Data Manager.

Cheers
Ian
Image
User avatar
Ian
 
Posts: 2956
Member Since: 10/2006
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Administrator

Re: Updating AIRAC data of utilities running on client PC

Postby JeanJacquesM » Mon Sep 25, 2017 2:58 pm

Hi Ian, thank you for your prompt response.

Regards,

Jean-Jacques
JeanJacquesM
 
Posts: 4
Member Since: 11/2015
Member Ranking: Basic


Return to Pre-purchase Questions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests